Local Organizing Committee

ACS Meeting Planning Office
Michelle Stevenson – m_stevenson@acs.org

General Chair
Jordan Poler – jcpoler@uncc.edu

Treasurer
Michele Battle – tmdsb@att.net

Programming
Dan Rabinovich (Chair) – drabinov@uncc.edu
David Brown – dabrown@davidson.edu
Helen Miller – drhelenmiller@gmail.com

Undergraduate Programming Symposium Chair(s)
Robin Lammi – Lammir@winthrop.edu
Jay Hanna – hannaJ@winthrop.edu

K-12 Programming Symposium Chair
Marilynn Sikes – marilynn.sikes@gmail.com
Alisa Wickliff – abwickli@uncc.edu

Posters Chair
Mitch Anstey – mianstey@davidson.edu

Vendor Exposition
Jordan Poler (Chair) – jcpoler@uncc.edu
Jim Passmore – james.passmore@sealedair.com

Graduate School Fair Chair (Future Fair)
Caroline Kennedy – cekenned@uncc.edu

Sponsorship Chair
Jordan Poler – jcpoler@uncc.edu

Community Engagements Chair (Webmaster/Gmail)
Rabia Sheikh – rsheikh1@uncc.edu

Marketing Chair (Internet and Social media)
Jordan Poler (Interim) – jcpoler@uncc.edu
Please ask how to get involved

Awards Chair
Markus Etzkorn – metzkorn@uncc.edu

Workshops Chair
Jordan Poler (Interim) – jcpoler@uncc.edu
Please ask how to get involved

Project SEED Chair
Thomas Schmedake – tschmeda@uncc.edu
Douglas Masterson – douglas.masterson@usm.edu

Events Chair
Jordan Poler (Interim) – jcpoler@uncc.edu
Please ask how to get involved

Outreach/Diversity Chair
Margaret Kanipes – mikanipe@ncat.edu

Volenteers Chair
Lauren Gray Woods – graywoodsbl@appstate.edu